Search the Indiana Head Start Association Directory

Southeastern Indiana EOC Head Start

Director's Contact Information

Director: Melody Minger
Address: 110 Importing Street
P. O. Box 240
Aurora, IN 47001-0240
Telephone: 812-926-3190; 888-272-5475
Fax: 812-926-4475
E-Mail Address:

Federal Funding

Total Federal Grant: $1,899,629.00
Federal Grant Per Child Served: $6,461.32

Service Sites and Enrollment

County(ies) Served with Number of Children per County:
Dearborn-113; Franklin-54; Ohio-20; Ripley-71; Switzerland-36
Total Full Enrollment: 294

Aurora Head Start Center

110 Importing Street
Aurora, IN 47001
Dearborn County
Children Served: 20

Carnegie Head Start Center

P.O. Box 118, Main Street
Moores Hill, IN 47032
Dearborn County
Children Served: 34

Dillsboro Head Start

13195 Spangler Road
Dillsboro, IN 47018
Dearborn County
Children Served: 36

Lawrenceburg HS Center

77 West Center Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Dearborn County
Children Served: 40

Brookville Head Start Center

10160 Oxford Pike
Brookville, IN 47012
Franklin County
Children Served: 34

Laurel Head Start Center

218 N. Clay Street
Laurel, IN 47024
Franklin County
Children Served: 20

Rising Sun Head Start Center

591 Smart Drive
Rising Sun, IN 47040
Ohio County
Children Served: 20

Sunman Head Start

11589 N. SR 101
Sunman, IN 47041
Ripley County
Children Served: 20

Versailles Head Start Center

202 N. Gaslight Drive
Versailles, IN 47042
Ripley County
Children Served: 34

Vevay Head Start Center

725 Highway 56
Vevay, IN 47043
Switzerland County
Children Served: 34

Copyright 2011 by Indiana Head Start Association   |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement    Web design by Find 8 Digital